Now in your cart 0 items


Mark Schultz - Come Alive
Mark Schultz - Come Alive
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code: D3432

Price:   KSH795.00

Add to Cart:         
Details: Mark Schultz returns with his fifth, long-awaited studio album, Come Alive! This body of work is Mark’s most personal to date,weaving themes of hope, loss, joy and redemption, taking listeners on a journey through its ten poignant songs. Collaborating with hit tunesmiths Matthew West, Bernie herms, Cindy Morgan and Mercy Me’s lead man, Bart Millard, each song delivers Mark’s signature vocals and knack for storytelling, unparalleled in Christian Music. Produced by Brown Bannister, Shaun Shankel, Bernie herms and Paul Mills, a variety of musical styles comfortably coexist on an album which is sure to become both a fan and critic favorite, “Come Alive.” The combination of talent and Schultz's own vision for this album results in his most thought-provoking, musically diverse project to date.


03 He Is

07 Come Alive

08 Live Like You're Loved

10 Love Has Come