Now in your cart 0 items

Soft Rock

Barlow Girl - Another Journal Entry: Expanded Edition
Barlow Girl - Another Journal Entry: Expanded Edition
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code: D9219

Price:   KSH695.00

Add to Cart:         
Details: BarlowGirl brings their dans the ultimate jam-packed album. In addition to the original eleven tracks, Another Journal Entry (expanded edition) features 5 new recordings & 3 music videos including the never-before-released "Never Alone" video. The enhanced disc also unlocks exclusive content-photos, videos, and interactive material-perfect for any BarlowGirl fan. BarlowGirl's Another Journal Entry quickly garnered national attention with two huge #1 hits, "Let Go" and "I Need You To Love Me." Now, the girls bring their fans the ultimate jam packed album, featuring the orignal eleven tracks, 5 new songs, and the "Never Alone" video. Breaking new ground isn't a foreign concept for BarlowGirl. After all, this threesome broke down walls by successfully earning their way into Christian rock as the premier all-girl band. Without a doubt, an exciting future is in store for these three rocking sisters.


02 Let Go

03 I Need You To Love Me

07 Psalm 73

11 Never Alone

16 Never Alone Radio Remix