Now in your cart 0 items

Soft Rock

Circleslide - Echoes of the Light
Circleslide - Echoes of the Light
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code: D5011

Price:   KSH2,150.00

Add to Cart:         
Details: Echoes of The Light is conceptual from start to finish, sequenced impeccably to take the listener through a roller coaster of musical and spiritual emotions. The opening strains of "Echoes Of The Light" gets the melodic rock vibe off on the right foot. Over the first three songs the band establishes a mellow but melodic alternative rock sound with strong biblical and psalmist lyrics. This is their format and they won't deviate from it. "Eye of the Hurricane" moves away from the softer rock and injects some energy into the system. Circleslide's Echoes of The Light is available at Tuneinn Music Store.


01 Echoes Of The Light

02 Nothing Compares To You

03 Open Door

04 The L_Itany

05 Eye Of The Hurricane

06 Looking Up

07 The Turning

08 Immortal

09 Gone

10 Samson

11 Love Amazing

12 You Are Everything