Now in your cart 0 items

Ages 0-80

Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code: DV1378

Price:   KSH795.00

Add to Cart:         

From the best-selling Shout Praises Kids series comes this fast-paced video featuring 9 top praise songs with energetic, colorful graphics, on-screen lyrics, and an exciting environment where kids will love interacting and expressing themselves. The album is available at Tune Inn Music shop in Yaya Centre Nairobi

Song List

  • Every Move I Make
  • Open the Eyes of My Heart
  • I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  • Forever
  • Trading My Sorrows
  • Shout to the Lord
  • So Good To Me
  • You're Worthy of My Praise
  • I Give You My Heart