Now in your cart 0 items


Chris August - The Maker
Chris August - The Maker
  • Model: CD IMPORTED
  • Product Code: D7126

Price:   KSH995.00

Add to Cart:         
Chris August releases his highly anticipated third studio album featuring the title track and lead single "The Maker". It is with honest reflection that Chris penned these songs, writing from a place of pain and doubt caused by a life-threatening head injury, and the lasting effects it had on him. Taking the time to be mentored, to heed God's Word, and to be still, Chris experienced a level of healing he had never thought possible and his journey is reflected in his songwriting and artistry on The Maker.

Track Listing:
01 The Maker
02 I'm In Love With You
03 He's Still Here
04 Drop Your Stone
05 Paradise
06 Gotta Be A Chance
07 Find You To Find Me
08 Just The Same 
09 Superhero
10 Muddy Waters
11 Something