Now in your cart 0 items


Newsboys - Hallelujah For The Cross
Newsboys - Hallelujah For The Cross
  • Model: CD IMPORTED
  • Product Code: D7050

Price:   KSH2,195.00

Add to Cart:         
Grammy nominated and Dove Award winning Newsboys have sold over 7 Million albums, earned five RIAA Certified Gold albums and contributed 27 #1 radio hits including their most recent #1 smash 'We Believe'. With former dcTalk member Micheal Tait on vocals, Newsboys have sold over 800,000 albums and continue their full tour schedule, making a unique connection with each audience.
On the heels of one of the biggest years in their legendary career, Newsboys are at it again with Hallelujah for the Cross. The album includes many traditional hymns with new arrangements, like "Jesus Paid It All," "What a Friend We Have In Jesus," "It Is Well," "All Hail The Power of Jesus Name" and many more. 


03 His Eye Is On The Sparrow

05 It Is Well

07 I Surrender All

08 What A Friend We Have In Jesus

10 All Hail The Power Of Jesus

Untitled Document