Now in your cart 0 items


Heaven Is For Real
Heaven Is For Real
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code:

Price:   KSH2,150.00

Add to Cart:         
Reunion Records released a soundtrack album for the drama Heaven is for Real. The album features ten songs inspired by the film and the bestselling book by Christian music artists such as Casting Crowns, Third Day, Steven Curtis Chapman, and more. The movie follows a real-life couple whose son claims to have visited Heaven during a near death experience. A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back was written by Todd Burpo (the father of the little boy in question) and Lynn Vincent and chronicles Burpo's young son near-death experience following emergency surgery in 2003.

03 Born Again

04 Healing Begins

09 Never Once

10 Heaven