Now in your cart 0 items


Amy Grant-How Mercy Looks From Here
Amy Grant-How Mercy Looks From Here
  • Model: CD-IMPORTED
  • Product Code: D5694

Price:   KSH2,150.00

Add to Cart:         
Details: Grant's new album, How Mercy Looks From Here, was released on Tuesday May 14, 2013 and is dedicated to her mother. As her first studio album in a decade, Grant has experienced events that give her "plenty to write about." "I wanted these songs to be a celebration of the journey of life," Grant said. "Some of the last words my mother said to me were to 'sing something that matters.' These songs have been so instrumental in helping me frame some really hard, life-changing events in a way that I can see the beautiful purpose that's brought meaning to things I thought were going to take me under.


01 If I Could See

02 Better Not To Know

03 Don't Try So Hard

04 Deep As It Is Wide

05 Here

06 Shovel In Hand

07 Golden

08 Our Time Is Now

09 Not Giving Up

10 How Mercy Looks

11 Greet The Day