Now in your cart 0 items


Amy Grant - Rock of Ages
Amy Grant - Rock of Ages
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code: D0005

Price:   KSH895.00

Add to Cart:         

Conventional wisdom has it that Amy Grant put Contemporary Christian music on the map. She has achieved such breakthroughs as being the first Contemporary Christian artist to have a platinum record, the first to hit #1 pop and the first to perform at the Grammys. Her legacy as one of the most influential artists of the past couple of decades is assured.

‘Rock of Ages: Hymns and Faith’ is the follow-up to her 2002 release- ‘Legacy: Hymns and Faith’. Rock of Ages is Amy Grant's 11th Christian chart-topping album; winning a Grammy, as the Best Southern, Country or Bluegrass Gospel Album. Amy’s amazing voice floats over perfect instrumentation and nice arrangements. The opening cut, “Anywhere with Jesus,” is equally sparkling and the “God Moves in a Mysterious Way” is pure Grant gold. Closing track “O Love That Will Not Let Me Go” burns with great organ backup and an outstanding horn section.  Amy Grant has earned five additional Grammy Awards, numerous Dove Awards, and over 13 albums that rank from gold to multi-platinum.


01 Anywhere With Jesus

02 Carry You

05 Jesus Loves Me

06 Rock Of Ages

10 Turn Your Eyes

11 El Shaddai

12 I Surrender All