Now in your cart 0 items


Brandon Heath-What if We
Brandon Heath-What if We
  • Model: CD-IMPORTED
  • Product Code: D5721

Price:   KSH2,150.00

Add to Cart:         
Details: It  is the second studio album by contemporary Christian musician Brandon Heath. It was released on August 19, 2008 through Provident Label Group. In addition to the amazing opener Give Me Your Eyes, the album continues in the same personal and introspective way as his first album. The next 2 songs Wait And See and Trust You are great examples of Brandon's autobiographical and catchy writing style. Some stand-out songs of the album happen next with London and Sunrise.

 Brandon’s offering is an honest, heart-spoken journey that further solidifies his voice in our community of believers. There’s something here for everyone, including the deceptively simple “Love Never Fails,” a lush arrangement of gentle violins and finger-picked guitar that’s sure to make its way into wedding ceremonies everywhere. What If We is an endearing 11-song journey, replete with fanciful arrangements, lyrical imagination and an authentic vocal that makes every step a joy.


01 Give Me Your Eyes

02 Wait And See

03 Trust You

04 London

05 Sunrise

06 Sore Eyes

07 Love Never Fails

08 Listen Up

09 Fight Another Day

10 When I'm Alone

11 No Not One