Now in your cart 0 items


Group 1 Crew - Ordinary Dreamers
Group 1 Crew - Ordinary Dreamers
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code: D9220

Price:   KSH795.00

Add to Cart:         
Dove Award winning artist Group 1 Crew truly had one busy year supporting their debut album. Their songs were heard on several television programs (One Tree Hill, Run’s House, The Simple Life and more), they performed for over 300k on the 2008 Winter Jam tour and in the middle of it all, recorded their follow up album Ordinary Dreamers. Long-time advocates for dreaming and experiencing the plans that God has for His people, Group 1 Crew aptly address this theme in their new release “Ordinary Dreamers”. Manwell explains, “An ordinary dreamer is simply a person who has seen a glimpse of their opportunity for greatness, and has allowed the God of the universe to perfect that bleak vision of potential, into the image of His beautiful glory.” Their new album showcases their signature style and sound in 14 catchy dance-like tracks.


01 Movin'

05 Keys To The Kingdom

08 iContact

09 I See You

10 Critical Emergency

13 Change