Now in your cart 0 items


Laura Story-God of Every Story
Laura Story-God of Every Story
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code: D6006

Price:   KSH795.00

Add to Cart:         
Filled with emotionally rich lyrics and honest confessions, Grammy Award winning artist Laura Story is back with her first album of new material in two years called, God of Every Story.
Known as much for her songwriting as performing, Laura first gained notoriety in the praise and worship music world a decade ago after penning “Indescribable,” a song that became Chris Tomlin’s first hit song.
More recently, her 2011 album Blessings topped the Christian music charts, spawning a number one hit song by the same name.
Yet for all her success, Laura remains humble, a faithful servant devoted to God, finding His redemptive power through her music.



01 There Is A Kingdom

03 I Can Just Be Me

05 God Of Every Story

07 Keeper Of The Stars

11 He Will Not Let Go