Now in your cart 0 items


Mandisa - Get Up:The Remixes
Mandisa - Get Up:The Remixes
  • Model: CD IMPORTED
  • Product Code: D6749

Price:   KSH2,150.00

Add to Cart:         

On the heels of her bestselling album Overcomer, Mandisa returns with an all new remix album featuring remixes her biggest hits including 'Overcomer,' 'Stronger,' and 'Good Morning.' With career sales over 1 million albums, The season five American Idol alum and Grammy award winner continues to be a voice of encouragement and truth to women facing life's challenges. 


04 Good Morning

05 What If We Were Real

08 Shackles

10 Only The World

11 Press On