Now in your cart 0 items


MercyMe-The Hurt & The Healer
MercyMe-The Hurt & The Healer
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code: D5712

Price:   KSH795.00

Add to Cart:         
Award-winning,Texas-based Christian rockers MercyMe's eighth studio album, The Hurt & The Healer, is billed as a "celebration of that moment when these two worlds collide... the deep need for healing and the God who provides it. The Hurt & the Healer is a compelling collection of songs that rock with the authority of a seasoned band, yet also insinuate themselves into the souls of listeners through insightful, heartfelt lyrics. The Hurt & The Healer reveals exactly how God can be the gentle healer of all our hurts.


01 You Know Better

03 The Hurt & The Healer

05 You Are I Am

07 Don't Give Up On Me

09 Best Of Me