Now in your cart 0 items


Meredith Andrews-As long as it takes
Meredith Andrews-As long as it takes
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code: D4154

Price:   KSH795.00

Add to Cart:         
Details: Meredith Andrews is one of the newest fresh sounds in Christian music. She sings about the doubts that can only be overcome by faith, the unfailing love of Christ, and the hurt caused by a loved one in pain. On her album, she says that her songs were birthed from trials and hard seasons. Without Christ, the music is “empty noise.” The songs on her sophomore album demonstrate, something remarkable happens when we seek God’s voice and are willing to wait As Long As It Takes. Her insightful songs and engaging voice made her one of the Christian music community’s most acclaimed new artists. Songs like “You’re Not Alone” saturated Christian radio and Andrews found herself touring with Michael W. Smith on his “A New Hallelujah” Tour. Andrews became familiar with that grace at an early age. She began singing in church when she was only six, and by the time she was in high school, she was writing songs and leading worship. Andrews wrote or co-wrote every track on As Long As It Takes. “It means a lot to me to be able to say the things that are really on my heart,” she says citing such songs as her new single “Can Anybody Hear Me.” Among the collaborators on her new album are acclaimed worship leader Paul Baloche, whose credits include such anthems as “Open the Eyes of My Heart” and “Above All.” On “As Long As It Takes”, Meredith Andrews continues to write songs that share her story and strike a chord with other believers.
03 Can Anybody Hear Me

05 Come Home

09 My Soul Sings

11 How Great Is