Now in your cart 0 items


Nicole C Mullen-Captivated
Nicole C Mullen-Captivated
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code: D5675

Price:   KSH795.00

Add to Cart:         
Every song on in this album brings you closer to God. Nicole c Mullen songs are sensational, crafted with rare insight and sensitivity into the journey of faith. Her artistry as a performer is inspiring. The authenticity and lyrical depth she radiates during her concerts draws her audience in and connects her with them at the deepest of spiritual levels.The music is strongly captivating.


01 Holy Captivated

03 I Need You

05 My Shepherd

07 Lead Me

09 A Song For You

10 I'll Praise