Now in your cart 0 items


Salvador-Top Ten
Salvador-Top Ten
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code: D4397

Price:   KSH595.00

Add to Cart:         
For Nashville-based jam band, Salvador, great music has been created for years. This “Top Ten” album is part of a brand new eight-part series featuring some of the most talented artists in Christian music today. While the band's approach to crafting songs continues to evolve, one that thing has remained steadfast is the marriage of their personal devotion to God with their dedication to their craft. This becomes evident when you listen to the songs featured on the album, which includes their best works such as “Heaven,” “Aware,” “Crucified” and “Con Poder.” Whether rattling the rafters with thundering, anthemic rock 'n' roll or soothing the soul with a gently meandering ballad, Salvador creates music that scratches an indelible groove in your grey matter. Their heart for worship, their insistence on promoting God rather than themselves, infuses the Dove Award winners and continues to electrify crowds whenever they perform.


01 Heaven

02 Shine

06 What Would It Be Like

08 Breathing Life