Now in your cart 0 items


WOW Gospel 2015
WOW Gospel 2015
  • Model: 2CD
  • Product Code: D7129

Price:   KSH2,695.00

Add to Cart:         

WOW Gospel, the premiere collection of gospel music is back for its 18th year! Featuring the best from Traditional to Contemporary, this powerful & uplifting compilation returns with your favorite Gospel radio tunes and praise anthems.

With a double CD set and companion DVD, Wow Gospel 2015 is teaming with talent from powerhouse gospel acts including Donnie McClurkin & Tye Tribbet (We are Victorious) and Tasha Cobbs (For Your Glory) to rising urban contemporary gospel stars The Walls Group(Perfect People), Mali Music (I believe) & Lecrae (All I Need Is You). This latest Wow Gospel installment will not disappoint.


01 The Walls Group - Perfect People

05 Erica Campbell - You Are

14 J Moss - Alright OK(Remix)

15 Fred Hammond - I Will Lift Him Up

04 William McDowell - Cant Live Without You

08 Vashawn Mitchell - God My God

15 Beverly Crawford - Sweeping Through The City

Untitled Document