Now in your cart 0 items

Free CD/DVD mailing to POSTAL addresses within Kenya!! Inquire about mailing costs for gift items



Acapella-In God we trust
Acapella-In God we trust
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code: D1297

Price:   KSH795.00

Add to Cart:         
Tennessee-based The Acappella Company is a prolific mixed Contemporary Christian chorus, and 'In His Presence' is part of their 3-part 'Praise and Worship' series. The size of the group their names or a photo are conspicuously absent from the liner notes, which only have the lyrics to all this original music, written mostly by Keith Lancaster, John K. Green and Gary Miller. This is purposely done, placing the focus on the music and the message and taking it away from the singers-and we find this authentic and refreshing. That description also applies to the music, all joyous a cappella. 16 feel-good songs, from 'God Has Smiled On Me,' 'Let Us Worship' and 'He Will Be Raised Up,' to 'The Lord Reigns Forever,' the title tune and 'Jesus Will Fix It.' The A Cappella Company has always been a favorite to many, and especially this series!


10 I've Got The Joy


Tune Inn Job Vacancy!!


Shop Assistant

Are you a mature, self-driven individual who is absolutely crazy about all types of music? Tune Inn wants you!



  • Have completed either High school or college studies
  • Be between the ages of 19-25
  • Have a passion for music
  • Vibrant and pleasant personality
  • Have good communication skills
  • Able to interact well with clients
  • Diploma in sales or marketing will be an added advantage


Interested candidates should email a cover letter and a copy of resume to [email protected] by COB 30th November 2015 with the job title Tune Inn Shop Assistant as the email subject.