Now in your cart 0 items

Heavy Metal

Red - Release The Panic
Red - Release The Panic
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code: D6018

Price:   KSH2,150.00

Add to Cart:         
Details: Nashville-based rock outfit RED comprises Michael Barnes (vocals), Anthony Armstrong (guitar) Randy Armstrong (bass) and Joe Rickard (drums). Release the Panic is the fourth full-length studio album by the American Christian rock band Red, which was released on February 5, 2013. Get it at Tune Inn Yaya Centre.


02 Perfect Life

03 Die For You

06 Hold Me Now

10 The Moment We Come