Now in your cart 0 items


Bart Millard - Hymned Again
Bart Millard - Hymned Again
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code: D3032

Price:   KSH795.00

Add to Cart:         
Bart Millard charted as the top selling new Christian artist in the year that his first solo album, Hymned No. 1, was released he man better known as the voice of multi-platinum band MercyMe (“I Can Only Imagine”) was foremost aiming to fulfill a promise made to his late grandmother to record the church songs she’d led him to love as a boy. Bart Millard’s “Hymned Again” was nominated for a Grammy Award as the Best Southern, Country, or Bluegrass Gospel Album. It is jam-packed with your favorite hymns, “I SawThe Light,” “What A Friend We Have In Jesus,” “Jesus Cares For Me” and “Leaning On The Everlasting Arms.” “Hymned Again” re-teams Millard with award winning producer Brown Bannister. Together they handpicked hymns of an evangelistic nature mostly from the 1800s, setting an outward-then-upward spiritual tone for the album. TRACKS

03 I Saw The Light

04 What A Friend

06 Jesus Cares For Me

09 Leaning On