Now in your cart 0 items


Jeff Deyo - Unveil
Jeff Deyo - Unveil
  • Model: CD
  • Product Code: D4923

Price:   KSH795.00  KSH350.00

Add to Cart:         
The album Unveil by Jeff Deyo was released May 22, 2007 on the Indelible Creative Group (ICG) label. Jeff Deyo's fourth solo album embodies the tug of war that is contemporary worship music. Unveil music CDs As innovatively as Deyo can put together crunchy guitar chords and sensible pop, how much of a legacy has he created without saying anything truly unique lyrically? This is the typical push and pull for worship artists, who are expected to find new ways to express their love of God without altering the underlying message. Deyo's passionate calling hasn't changed since heading Sonicflood, yet a change in direction might be what fans and critics expected by this point. Unveil shines with pulsating sonic rock. Though lightweight on lyrical significance, you'll want to crank up the volume to 10 for the pounding beats on "So in Awe" and "More in Love." At once catchy and open-ended, Unveil seems to take the approach that listeners will embrace its tightly produced rock for its simplistic, easily relatable messages -- rather than in spite of them. ~ Jared Johnson
01 Glory Rain Down

02 So In Awe

07 More In Love

08 Love Of God

10 You Are God